Cameroon Finance

Oct 17 2017

Any GIF Animator – Free download and software reviews – CNET #any #gif #animator, #free


#

Any GIF Animator

Publisher’s Description

From AnyGIF.org: With this program you can create stunning GIF animations for your website, blog or forum profile. You can make cool animated avatars with no skills required. Just select any video file, or copy the link of YouTube video, and click “Convert”. The program will convert the source video into animated GIF format. If the source video is too big, you can trim and crop it. You can also edit such GIF parameters as framerate, width, height, dithering. You can adjust the brightness, contrast and saturation of the GIF. You can even put a text watermark onto your animation.

What’s new in this version:

Version 10.3 has allowed to make animations from images and DVD videos.

screenshots

Results 1 6 of 6

Skip this one

December 13, 2014 | By mtexas87

2014-12-13 11:07:57 | By mtexas87

| Version: Any GIF Animator 2.0

Allows looped direct then backwards.

Download package comes with A LOT of garbage, which I thought I had managed to avoid with a custom install, but no. Not certain if this is the cause, but my Surface Pro, which has run smoothly for years, began having multiple new issues that I haven’t yet been able to resolve soon after downloading.

this product is not free as stated!

2013-03-20 09:05:55 | By capedistribu

| Version: Any GIF Animator 2.0

none that i can think of.

a useless download that comes with many unwanted extras. never again!

Why is there no link to Cnet s review of this software?

2013-03-13 16:08:42 | By Freekee

| Version: Any GIF Animator 2.0

Why is there no link to Cnet’s review of this software?

Why is there no link to Cnet’s review of this software?

Why is there no link to Cnet’s review of this software?

2013-03-13 11:50:00 | By scuzeme

| Version: Any GIF Animator 2.0

None. Never created 1 animation.

Tried to create animation using stop-action photos. The screen to select images shows the folder contents in a single column. If your images aren’t named consecutively, you must scroll thru your images (in my case, hundreds) one-at-a-time holding down the Ctrl key as you go. After adding several, I tried to add one a second time but that eliminated all my previous selections and I got a popup warning to add more than one.

Combine this piece of junk with C/net’s attempt to get you to install multiple tool bars and other junk using 2 different methods during the install makes this an infuriating experience.

This irritated me so much just trying to get started that I quit and uninstalled it. I will never download from C/net again if there is another alternative.

Updated on Mar 13, 2013

Warning! If you visit the program’s website, be prepared to see animations made from XXX rated video.

Not Worth the Bother

2013-03-13 09:35:36 | By bonafide49

| Version: Any GIF Animator 2.0

NONE, although it will uninstall cleanly (or at least it did for me). Very disappointed.

I didn’t know it would not save locally. Makes it worthless to me. Will uninstall immediately. But of bigger concern is the install of Strongvault software. There was no mention of it nor an opt-out. Highly disappointing to see this in a Cnet approved application install. I am going to be more critical in the future on what I download from Cnet. I have a bad taste in my mouth now from this experience. Not happy at all.

Skip this garbage install.

It only uploads GIFs. It does not save them to the PC.

2013-02-11 09:11:37 | By cesarinternational

| Version: Any GIF Animator 2.0

It converts videos to GIF files at a user selectable frame rate.

Its only purpose is to upload files to http://www.anygif.org/

There is no option to save your private files to the computer. You would have to upload the files to then download them from their website, but then the file is open for everybody to see. If you want to publish the file then that is fine, but if you want to keep it private then this is not the program to do that.

Its only purpose is to upload files to a website. It is not to save converted files to your computer unless you upload it first. I imagine you cannot delete the files you upload to their website.

Results 1 6 of 6


Written by admin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *